Home






Healthy or Obsessive Love in BPD (Live, Online Workshop Info)
Live, Online Workshop: Healthy or OBSESSIVE Love & #BPD. Do you struggle with:• How to know when it's really love• Understanding conflicting feelings of rejection, abandonment, dependency, and desperation• Coping with loneliness in relationships• Balancing our wants and needs with the wants and needs of others• What makes for a trustworthy partner?Join Debbie of DBT Path and Amanda Smith, LMSW of My Dialectical Life for an honest discussion on these topics and more, as well as a Q&A segment.This workshop is for anyone interested in the topic, including those who are loved ones of those with emotional sensitivity or BPD traits.Watch the video below, then be sure to sign up today to reserve your spot at ► http://bit.ly/HealthyOrObsessiveLoveBPDThis event is happening on Saturday, February 13th at 10 am Pacific / 1 pm Eastern / 6 pm London - just in time for Valentine's Day. Sign up now, and we'll see you there! ► http://bit.ly/HealthyOrObsessiveLoveBPD <3 Debbie
Posted by Debbie of DBT Path on Monday, January 18, 2016
Sign up for the workshop mentioned in the above video by clicking HERE.




The Open Letter to Those Who Do Not Have BPD (from those of us who do)








Goodbye Norma Jean: Did Marilyn Monroe have Borderline Personality Disorder?








Obsessive Love and BPD: When It's Difficult to Let Go and Move On








Anxiety and Appetite: How I Fell Back in Love With Food








My Wife is Not her Borderline Personality Disorder







Watch the Short Documentary: Border _: A Compassionate Look at Borderline Personality Disorder








Learn the skills that helped the author of this blog (Debbie Corso) overcome Borderline Personality Disorder and learn to THRIVE as an emotionally sensitive person. Visit DBT Path!












LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...